Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team recently sold a downtown condo for me and from start to finish it was obvious that they had a clear process and strategy for every stage of the transaction. They exceeded my expectations and the condo sold and closed quickly. They provided excellent communication and feedback along the way and they Read More

VThompson1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1984216 November 12, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very helpful in helping me buy my first home, a very nervous process. Guided me through the process and made sure I didn't misstep or do anything that would hurt me during the process. Recommend her and The Neuman & Neuman team.

brandoncline619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2861408 October 19, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and the team did a great job selling our condo. The were creative with the marketing of our unit and handled the negotiations professionally. They made it a very easy stress free transaction. Thank you, Kyle & Irma

kylenyswonger http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2851879 October 15, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We could not be any more pleased with the Gregg Neuman team!! He was absolutely the best choice for us; personable and totally engaged in making sure that you sale your property! He met with us and walked us through the entire process from start to finish before we even listed. He explained what he Read More

orrin95 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2864856 October 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I can't speak highly enough of Gregg and his team. They went over and beyond what I expected. Gregg was always accessible for my many questions during the process, and he provided wise, detailed advice from his years of experience. I tremendously valued his counsel for many different issues. He always left decisions up to Read More

imrelaw http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2852039 October 15, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

This is the second home that we have purchased using Neuman & Neuman, and once again, Ruth and the team didn't disappoint!!! They are extremely attentive and knowledgeable every step of the way. We have referred friends who also purchased homes using this team, and would absolutely do it again!! We can't thank them enough!

zuser20170708102041951 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656540 September 29, 2017

Showed home in 2017 in Village, Carlsbad, CA 92018.

Even though I ended up deciding not to buy a home for my family, Marsha's expertise helped us a lot. She educated us on information about the neighborhoods we were interested in. Plus, Throughout the process, she has been very responsive and never missed a question or a text from me. Thank you Marsha!

muslimyounis http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3659750 October 1, 2017

Helped me rent a home in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA 92128.

Had complete knowledge of the Little Italy neighborhood and the condo building as well as most recent comps for similar units. He assisted us navigating the HOA requests for improvement forms as well as coordinating inspections and estimates at unit prior to closing so we could start work right after closing. The offer/counteroffer process went Read More

user1390873 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2468409 May 25, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

We bought a condo in Mira Mesa this month. She was very helpful in getting all the paperwork processed, and the transaction went very smooth. It was very professional and smooth. We needed some minor work done on the place, and she recommended a handyman that she had worked with. The repairs went well too. Read More

EricBradley6 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3348083 May 22, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sold in three days at higher than market value - Gregg and his staff also supervised condo cleanup after the tenants moved out - that says it all - well done /

eprisepro http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2828238 October 4, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Marsha is a great realtor! Anytime I had a question or concern she was was sure to text or call me back immediately. Marsha genuinely cares about her clients and goes that extra mile to make sure you're happy and satisfied!

teach619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2845990 October 12, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

from the start to beginning this has been the most pleasant and seamless process. Paul Roberts is the most perfect agent and I can not give him enough accolades and he and Greg as a team provide everything a home seller or buyer could ever need. from pricing to preping the home to handling offers Read More

user62602189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3725081 October 29, 2017

Truly exceptional!

"Gregg & Debbie and the rest of the team are truly exceptional! Not only have they been a pleasure to work with, they have actually produced results. Our condo sold within a matter of weeks! I was extremely impressed with their communication skills, marketing materials and friendly disposition. They made this process seem easy...and that Read More

Jill J June 12, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Gregg helped me with market data and prep work to get my home listed at the right price. My unit came on market same time as 3 other listings and mine was the first to sell because he helped me get my unit ready at the right price. received full asking price and was very Read More

joeward5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2533485 June 17, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

had a great sales team from Neuman &Neuman Real Estate who sold my loft in San Diego who sold my property much faster than I expected at a great price. Fred O

focheskey http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3946445 February 10, 2018

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

We purchased a 2nd home in San Diego, while our primary home is a several hour commute away. From the first moment we spoke with Sarah on the phone, we knew that she was the agent for us! Sarah has been incredible to work with from beginning to end; and continues to work above and Read More

sdinielli http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2356557 April 17, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Sold a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

We contacted Art Lewis regarding listing our downtown condo and once again, he did an amazing job throughout the entire process. Art was always there for us. He responded to every text or call within minutes and always had an answer. He is very knowledgeable about every aspect of real estate and was therefore able Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3705061 October 19, 2017

Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

Scott Steingrebe provided excellent service and assisted us with the recent sale of our condo rental property. On Friday the tenant moved out. On Saturday morning, Scott was there with a painting crew and a handyman for the minor repairs. The condo was on the market within a few days and had an offer within Read More

bcemmerson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2915837 November 11, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I listed and sold a condo downtown with Gregg Neuman. He and his team provided very professional personal service and always responded immediately to any question or issue I had. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend working with Greg Neuman and his team.

CindyPurcell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3385971 June 6, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We first stared looking for a condo downtown before we sold our house. Ryan was always willing to show me what was available and never complained when I wanted to go back several times. I knew right from the beginning that I not only wanted to buy a new property from him but I also Read More

deborahmolsen http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656908 September 29, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art was a great choice to help me find the ideal property. Once we found it, Art was masterful at negotiating in my best interest. Very impressed with how well he communicated with me and his use of technology. His response to my Texts, emails and calls was almost instant making me feel like I Read More

GregCampbell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3033325 January 11, 2017

Listed, but didn’t sell my Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I received a phone call from Greg Neuman congratulating me on our successful close of escrow within 30 minutes of recording. We had a very quick escrow (barely 3 weeks from listing to closing) Everything was handled professionally. Greg has a great team who led us through each step. Caroline was so enthusiastic and facilitated Read More

soliveira1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2930160 November 18, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

My experience with Gregg Neuman was excellent. My agent was Sarah Degheri and from beginning to end I could not have asked for a better home buying experience. I am a first time buyer and Sarah was incredibly patient and helpful in multiple aspects. I would recommend this company and its agents to anyone looking Read More

Tliu35 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2600138 July 12, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

I am delighted to strongly recommend Art Lewis as a seasoned, experienced realtor who really knows San Diego and has a dedication to customer service that is unmatched! Art sent me listing that perfectly matched my desired parameters, and paid close attention to my tastes -- what I wanted in a new home and what Read More

drcccameron http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3229580 April 3, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Greg Neuman gave this sell 100% of his attention. Sold it really fast! There were questions all along the process and he returned calls quickly and provided advice that made it easy to make the appropriate decision.

cidmarsh http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2616673 July 18, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri is a superstar!!! I was an out-of-town buyer and had coordinated with another realtor months before my trip to address family matters. On the day prior to our initial meeting she cancelled, indicating that it "would be too hard" to find a condo at my $350K cash price point. I called Ryan and Read More

Debfrancis77 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3332346 May 15, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Sold a home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA 92116.

Art Lewis was an amazing agent, his attention to details, and one on one interaction is outstanding. Art's insight to the market is very informative and consistent with comps. Art personally assisted in many aspects of the sale and provided hands on details. His patience is uncanny and kind. His ability to negotiate is consistent Read More

MargaretAnnP.Pena http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2513312 June 10, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

The best! Gregg and his team have been a pleasure to work with. They sold my downtown condo in record time at the price making both the buyer and seller satisfied! The entire team was responsive, knowledgeable, considerate and enjoyable to work with. I interviewed numerous other relators and Gregg was the best. I will Read More

kdimaggio14 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2613590 July 17, 2016

Art was our “main man”…

“Thanks to Art Lewis, we always enjoyed our excursions. Once again, Art Lewis was courteous, responsive and often a step ahead of us and our needs. Art was our “main man” who took care of everything.”

-Glen & Sandra P., Buyers November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Art is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He understands the San Diego market and, if I ever needed to buy or sell a home again, I would go to him first. I give him my highest recommendation.

ClintonHall http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3846768 December 27, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold a condo, and used Scott Steingrebe from The Neuman Team. I was going through an emotional/stressful period of my life, and Scott was aware of this. Throughout the entire process Scott was exceptional about keeping me up-to-date on anything I needed to be aware of. Scott handled numerous things for me, including Read More

andreguerrero4 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2554953 June 25, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Jolla, La Jolla, CA.

Art is a real gentleman and an experienced realtors. He is always responsive to your questions and concerns. We are pleased to have worked with Art on two purchases and will continue to do again.

cpa175 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3584737 August 29, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oceanside, CA.

Lori was very helpful in helping me find my dream home at a time when the housing market for buyers was nearly impossible. Her knowledge and experience in the housing market made us win the bid on my home. She is great realtor that puts her clients first.

ruffus75 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3931606 February 4, 2018

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

She is very professional in her work and was very helpful in my search for my new home. She researched properties that would fit my needs and was successful in helping me purchase one that fully meets my needs. Great service overall.

focheskey http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3763289 November 14, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We would like to sing our praises of MARSHA SHEPARD, who was invaluable in helping us achieve our dream condo. We felt so secure in the way she responded to every question and concerns we had. She didn't respond 'In 24 hours'; she responded within the hour! She made the process seamless and positive in Read More

bjmackle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1946227 October 27, 2015

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ruth was an incredible person to work with to help me find my perfect place downtown. After her patience in showing me numerous places over the span of over a year, and also her attention to detail in representing me, I am more than happy and grateful to have had her as my agent.

leightimmons http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3808791 December 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2077825 January 1, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I have bought two properties working with the Neuman Group and had been very impressed. That is why I chose them to list one of the properties. They were excellent and came through for me all the way to the end of the process. The office staff of Denise and Laura were amazing and did Read More

mlcoolidge1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2634985 July 25, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3057315 January 20, 2017

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

My husband and I recently closed on our first home. As first time home buyers, it was a bit of a daunting process but Ryan Degheri from the Neuman team did an incredible job making us feel comfortable and supported through the whole process. Ryan was highly accessible answering any questions (via both phone calls Read More

weckerly http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2145495 January 28, 2016

Gaslamp Condo Sale

"Gregg, Debbie, and their extremely competent colleagues and staff helped me complete the sale of my Gaslamp condo with minimal effort on my part, and with great confidence and peace of mind that I was working with the best, getting the best service and most exposure for my property possible. Gregg graciously explained the entire Read More

Ryan P June 12, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri of the Neuman team worked with me over the course of nearly four years until I found the right place. He was incredibly responsive and explained to me everything I needed to know as a first-time home purchaser. We finally closed this month despite dealing with a less-than-responsive listing agent on the other Read More

user578348 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2572858 July 1, 2016